Journal Entry 3.26.85

10:24pm

Well Ron called me the next morning and didn’t know a thing about the call. He called to ask if I wanted to come over. I said sure but his dad said no ’cause Ron wouldn’t do his chores if I was there. So I went to his house in the afternoon and at 7:00pm we went to the movies. It was the most terrific night of my entire life. Ron kissed me and he kept telling me that he loved me and I fell asleep in his car, lap and couch. All at different times of course.

I decided that nothing a guy could do to me is more enjoyable than just being held, told that you are loved and told that you are beautiful. Ron is the most polite, romantic, kind, and considerate person I know. He is generous, and patient. I feel that he wants more than what’s happened so far and I do too, but he takes time and doesn’t expect me to “display”. He knows what I like, what I think and how I feel. I love him more than anything (except God).

Leave a Comment

