Journal Entry 3.24.85

9:41pm

Today was an awful day. First of all I was stupid. I stayed here all day long waiting for Ron to call and he did at 9:30pm. Real cool! Then someone hung up the phone so I hung up and he called back. He kept asking me if I was going to give him the business or burn him. He wanted me to read him a note but I told him no ’cause there was too much going on over there. Then you know what he said? That he hoped I had a good vacation and that he guessed he would see me at school, which isn’t for a week and I’m definitely not going to call over there and make a complete fool of myself. I love you Ron!!!

10:12pm

I just got a terrific phone call. This person called and told me to “never call Ron F again ’cause he has a girlfriend”. I think I am going to throw up. I know I’m not supposed to believe anything unless Ron tells me himself but I am not going to call over there again, ’cause if that phone call weren’t true, Ron will call me. I’m so mad I could scream. I can’t believe this and I am sure little miss Nora has the finger in this. I really thought I could like her, boy was I wrong. And he said he loved me more than I loved him. I don’t believe it. I can’t believe it. He said that last time I asked him that he couldn’t believe I asked him that. He doesn’t believe that I believe him but if I don’t ask him then I won’t call and when he does ask, then I”ll tell him and then he’ll say “How could you believe that?” I am stuck both ways. I make a fool of myself. I need to talk to Sarita or Jenna. I can’t believe this.

Leave a Comment